Pages

BritCrime FREE Online Christmas Party, Sunday 13 December: Get Here If You Can


BritCrime Christmas Party: Get Here If You Can
BritCrime Christmas Party: Get Here If You Can
Posted by BritCrime Authors on Saturday, December 12, 2015

Sunday 13 December,
Free online Christmas Party
On Facebook 6:30pm UK time, 1:30pm EST
On Blab 7:30pm UK time, 2:30pm EST

No comments:

Post a comment