Pages

#BritCrime Christmas Party Golden Ticket Giveaway

http://www.britcrime.com/giveaways/goldenticket/

Join us for a free online Christmas party, Sunday 13 December 2015
Join us on Facebook 6:30pm UK, 1:30pm EST 
Join us on Blab 7:30pm UK. 2:30pm EST

Dress code: Fabulous!
Wear your Christmas party hat


Three golden ticket-holders will receive a mystery parcel every month for six months, 
with a new release crime fiction book in it.

Includes new work by Stephen King and other award-winning, bestselling writers.

Visit this link to get on the guest list:

Generously sponsored by our friends at Crime Files.

No comments:

Post a comment