Introducing British Crime Writer J.M. Hewitt

About JM Hewitt
♠Silver Prize in the author v author competition 2008 (supported by the National Literary Trust)
♠Shortlisted for the Inspire and Mentor Campaign – selected by Jojo Moyes 2012
♠Two books independently published – Freedom First Peace Later (2010) and Worlds Apart (2013) – published by Bluewood Publishing.
♠Longlisted for the Retreat West First Chapter Competition 2015
♠Winner of the BritCrime Pitch Competition 2015
♠Finalist in the Twisted 50 Short Story Competition 2016
♠Appearing at the Felixstowe Book Festival in 2015 and 2016 and the East Anglia Author Festival 2016.
♠Member of the CWA, ITW and East Anglian Authors.

Exclusion Zone by JM Hewitt
Exclusion Zone is the first in the Detective Alex Harvey series and was published by Endeavour Press in 2016.
Twitter: @jmhewitt

Read JM Hewitt's story of her journey to publication, From Contestant to Curator:

No comments:

Post a Comment