Introducing Psychological Thriller Writer Amanda Jennings

Amanda Jennings is the author of three books. Her debut Sworn Secret was a bestseller in the UK, Italy and the US, and her second, The Judas Scar, was optioned by a television and film company shortly after release in 2014.

In Her Wake by Amanda JenningsHer third book, In Her Wake - 'hauntingly beautiful', Clare Mackintosh and 'atmospheric and deeply immersive', Hannah Beckerman - is due to be released in April, with the ebook available in February and an exclusive, signed and numbered hardback available from specialist first edition bookshop, Goldsboro Books.


Twitter: @mandajjennings
Amanda's books on Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment